Dubai Visa types

Modified on Sun, 10 Mar 2024 at 11:37 AM

Q: What are the types of Dubai visas?

A: 1- Single-entry tourist visa for 10, 30, or 60 days.

   2- Multiple-entry tourist visa for 30 or 60 days.

   3- Single-entry GCC resident visa for 30 days.

   4- Single-entry visa for GCC citizens' companions for 30 days.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article