Eligible nationalities for Saudi E-Visa

Modified on Sun, 4 Feb at 4:25 PM

Eligible nationalities for Saudi eVisa: 

1. All Arab and foreign nationals residing in any of the Gulf countries. 

The residency must be valid for at least 3 months

2. North America countries: 

Canada and the USA

3. All European countries: 

Croatia, Germany, Spain, France, UK, ... etc

4. Asian countries: 

Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, China, South Korea, Brunei. 

5. Oceania countries: 

New Zealand, Australia. 

6. African countries: 

South Africa. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article