Do i need an entry to visit Dubai?


A- YOU DO NOT Need an entry to Dubai if you hold any of the following nationalities: 



A GCC National (a national of Saudi Arabia, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain)


A National of one of these European countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom with (Right of Abode in UK) and the Vatican.


A National of one of these World countries:

Australia, Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mauritius, New Zealand, South Korea, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, United States of America, Uruguay


B- The entry Required for Passports Holders

All other countries of the world not mention above.

 C- Holders of passport from these counties 
CANNOT be applied for Dubai entry through UTM:


1- All refugee travel documents (except Palestinian/Lebanese and Palestinian/Syrian travel documents who qualify for the entry)
  2- Libya

3- Somalia

4- Nigeria