Nationalities eligible for EVW

Modified on Sun, 12 Feb 2023 at 03:26 PM

Nationalities that we can apply for EVW :

1- United Arab Emirates

2- The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

3- Kuwait

4- Qatar

5- Oman

6- Bahrain

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article